Autographed "BRAVE" CD

Jump out of the stream and hold a physical copy of Moriah Peters' highly critically acclaimed sophomore album, BRAVE. According to New Release Today, it's "The ideal album to minister to anyone struggling with fear and self-doubt." A limited quantity of 100 copies are signed by Moriah in gold or silver.


  1. Brave
  2. Oh Fear (My God Is Near)
  3. To Leave It All Behind
  4. You Carry Me
  5. Stand Strong
  6. I'll Wait For You
  7. Don't Want to Live For Me
  8. Born To Be Free
  9. Waterfall
  10. Give Me Jesus
  11. Brave (feat. Andy Mineo)